USA & CANADA Toll Free: 1 800 213 9503

Testimonials

Profile image
I have brought one watch from Swisstime and now looking to escalate my collection further. I am very satisfied with their service.
– Pike
Rating
Placed on December 12, 2017
Profile image
Hey! Check out their Datejust series. They even provide a warranty for a year. Great site!
– Kim
Rating
Placed on December 11, 2017
Profile image
Great job guys! Keep up the good work.
– Gary
Rating
Placed on December 10, 2017
Profile image
I have never seen a Rolex clone company which provides warranty on their products. Will be ordering more soon.
– Jess
Rating
Placed on December 8, 2017
Profile image
Who provides a year’s warranty on a cloned watch? I mean these watchmakers are truly authentic and dependable. Hats off to their job!
– Neil
Rating
Placed on December 7, 2017
Profile image
I got aristocracy of Swiss watches at an affordable price from them. Their products speak for their perfection.
– Kelvin
Rating
Placed on December 7, 2017
Profile image
If you want a Rolex with sporty look, opt for one from their Daytona series. These watches are known for their dual toned dials.
– Trace
Rating
Placed on December 6, 2017
Profile image
Swisstime’s submariner series is worth a check out for every adventure buff out there. Recommending this site to all.
– Wayne
Rating
Placed on December 3, 2017
Profile image
Gifted a Datejust to my father a couple of days ago. He is simply overwhelmed by the look and feel of it. Thank you Swisstime for making my father’s gift so special.
- Gary
Rating
Placed on December 3, 2017
Profile image
I am truly amazed by the professionalism of these watchmakers. They even provide a year’s warranty on their clone. Recommending to my friends and family.
- John
Rating
Placed on November 29, 2017